Recent Articles

Mar 3Rick Daigle

Testimonials

Mar 3Rick Daigle

I have been very fortunate to work with some great and wonderful business owners. I’m also fortunate that these business owners are grateful for the help I have provided. Here are testimonials from my satisfied clients:

 

Date:April 30, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

QuickBooks On-line training

Rick was extremely helpful in getting me up to speed on QB on-line. I had requested a 2 day training course and after assessing my experience, he determined that we could accomplish my training in a much reduced time frame (and cost!). Rick also helped me with some troubleshooting that I was experiencing on reconciled/cleared items. As a follow-up, Rick sent me several checklists to assist in setting up some best practices for my new corporation. His knowledge & experience were invaluable.”

 

Date:April 29, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5 

QuickBooks Premier 2013 Upgrade Set Up

Short on words to describe how Great Rick is (incredibly patient, very professional, responsive, efficient, knowledgeable & very capable). He saved my day & I’m glad I found him. Thank You very Much”

 

Date:April 11, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

 Quickbooks training

Thanks Rick for all your help with keeping me from pulling out my remaining hairs out of frustration trying to figure this out on my own. I especially appreciate that you came back on your way home the other day to help me with a different issue. Above and beyond.
I’ll get you back sometime in the future when I get into more advanced needs.
Great job, Thanks”

 

Date:March 13, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Implementation Advisory

Rick was fantastic to work with and did a terrific job helping us understand the scope of our implementation and then implementing. He has always been timely and thorough with all of his communications. His prices were fair, and ensured that we were able to implement QB within our project budget and timeframe.”

 

Date:February 15, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Upgrading from QuickBooks Pro to QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions 13

Rick Daigle is someone that you can count on to help with a variety QuickBooks upgrades and training. He was responsive to our needs and extremely helpful in restoring our data after we had a database failure. We would recommend Rick very highly for his professional service and knowledge of Intuit products.”

 

Date:February 5, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quickbooks Premier 2013 setup

Rick’s response time was immediate, and he was able to combine several companies from old QB files into a new structure which was better suited for my company’s growth. He was prompt, a clear subject matter expert, and very efficient. He is a clear communicator, and immediately understood the somewhat complex structure of my company where prior consultants had struggled. My experience with Rick was what you ideally hope for with consultants, but rarely find. I highly recommend his services, and will absolutely hire him again in the future.”

 

Date:February 5, 2013

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Help with Inventory Record Keeping

I found Rick to be very helpful. He is efficient and helped me understand what the problems were and how to fix them. I will call him again when needed.”

 

Date:December 14, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quickbooks POS/Financial Software Integration

I found Rick off of Intuit’s website and I am so happy that I did! He fixed every single problem that I had with ease. His willingness to work on a Sunday to accommodate our needs was greatly appreciated! Highly recommended!”

 

Date:October 24, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quick Answers to my Accounting Dilema

Rick saved the day for me….hat tip, thumbs up and a 5 star rating for me!!”

 

Date:October 17, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

QBES Integration

Rick is worth every penny. He took the time to understand our business and workflow and showed how to maximize QB to our needs.”

 

Date:June 21, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Help with Quick Books Online and Structuring Accounts

Rick was incredibly patient and smart. He was able to help me think of solutions to unique situations and help come up with the best way to approach our specific business requirements. I feel so much smarter after spending the morning working through my questions with him. Unquestionably time well spent.”

 

Date:March 16, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Training for POS and Quickbooks

Rick was very professional and knowledgeable with Intuit POS and Quickbooks. He was able to help us set up our inventory system which was very complex. He was patient with our questions and helped us train our employees.”

 

Date:March 15, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Resolved my Quickbooks Error

Rick is amazing! He found a solution for my quickbooks error within 5 minutes of sending him an email. His resolution took all of 2 minutes to implement!”

 

Date:March 13, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quickbooks Consulting

We needed some help with some QB reporting & an overall QB assessment. Rick was responsive, efficient & very capable. We plan to use him again.”

 

Date:March 6, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quick Books Data Loss

I met Rick at a mutual customer site and it was perfect timing as our QB file had lost data due to a corruption. Rick was so helpful and knowledgeable about QB. He worked very hard for several days to recover our data with the help of QB support and was successful at the recovery. Plus he gave me so many pointers of how to protect our data from future corruption. The best thing about Rick is that he was able to assist us right away and he was very nice to work with and told me exactly what he was doing all the way through. I would definitely recommend him!”

 

Date:February 24, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Response to QB Questions

Rick is just so helpful. A couple years ago, Rick helped me learn Quickbooks. In the last couple of weeks, I have called Rick a few times with follow-up questions. He answered all my questions and was very generous with time. I was stuck and he provided me the tools and knowledge to resolve my issues.

I highly recommend Rick. He knows his stuff and is enjoyable to work with.”

 

Date:February 15, 2012

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Quickbooks Instruction

“Rick was extremely valuable in teaching me how to use QB for our company. I had no background in accounting, and Rick was patient in helping me understand exactly what I was doing and why. He is professional, prompt, and helped to resolve my issues when asked. I would recommend Rick to anyone wanting to better organize their financial picture using Quickbooks.”

 

Date:February 2, 2012

Overall Rating– 5 out of 5

Multi company consolidation

“My client had two company QB files we needed to consolidate. We were quoted a steep price from another advisor and then they would not return emails as the critical date arrived.

We turned to Rick and I must say he “wowed” us with the value, timeliness and commitment to making it work properly.

We saved $$$, time and staff time by engaging Rick for this project!

We highly recommend his services.”

 

Date:January 20, 2012

Overall Rating– 5 out of 5

Excellent Teacher!

“Thorough & Very informative QB class! Answered many questions and more! He was able to teach us a few unexpected tips and tricks! Highly recommend him.”

 

Date:December 20, 2011

Overall Rating– 5 out of 5

QB Premier/general consulting

“I’ve been working with Rick for over 3 years now. He’s been our Quickbooks Premier ProAdvisor, but he’s really been so much more than that. He also helps train and advise us on general bookkeeping and business practices. Rick is always extremely responsive and resourceful. Many times I’ll call or email with what I perceive to be an issue that will require either a conference call or even possibly a training session, and I’ll receive a responsive of “Oh, that’s simple! Just go here, click here, enter this, and you’re done!” Just a few moments later and my issue is resolved! Not only does he provide superb consulting services, he’s actually an incredible stress reliever due to all he does for us….and always with a warm smile and a genuine want to help us achieve our goals. We’ll be using Rick as long as he’ll have us as clients. I highly recommend his services, and cannot thank him enough for all he does for us.”

 

Date:December 13, 2011

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

QuickBooks Premier advisory W/BigTime Integration

“Rick was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Gave an informative demonstration that greatly assisted us in making our software decision. He was focused on my client getting the best solution for their needs and not just selling his services. A welcome approach that is rare.”

 

Date:December 11, 2011

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Consulting

“Rick has solid knowledge of QuickBooks and brings a depth of experience that meets needs quickly and efficiently.”

 

Date:November 21, 2011

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

QuickBooks Pro Consulting

“It is without reservation that I recommend Rick Daigle for QuickBooks consulting. His expertise is second to none and he is always clear and practical in his approach and solutions.”

 

Date:October 24, 2011

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Combining Two LLC QB files into one file

“Rick did an outstanding job of counseling my client company on how to combined to LLC entities Quick Books files into a single file when the entities merged.

We had other quotes for “experts” but they neither delivered nor were as comprehensive as Rick.

I would recommend Rick for anyone who wants to work with an expert who backs up what he says with a fair and reasonable fee!”

 

Date:September 2, 2011

Overall Rating – 5 out of 5

Correction made to our current Quick Books system and training.

“Rick immediately grasped our needs and made the needed corrections. He also provided training for future Quick Books use.
Rick’s professionalism, knowledge and excellent customer service are reasons to rate his service 5 out of 5 stars, they are also the reasons we will continue to call on Rick for future Quick Book needs.”

Date: June 3, 2011

Overall Rating 5 out of 5

 

Set up with QuickBooks

“Rick provided an invaluable service in helping me understand how QuickBooks functions, the rationale behind the accounts, how they tie together and then patiently helped me set up accounts. He has given me the knowledge I need to be able to use QuickBooks now and save time with my financial bookkeeping. Many thanks, Rick!”
Date: April 25, 2011

Overall Rating 5 out of 5

 

QB 2010 Customer Report with Notes

“I found Rick on the internet and was really impressed on how quickly he responded to my problem. We could not figure out how to run a report that would incorporate our notes for Customers/Jobs. Not only did he provide us with excellent instructions, my problem was resolved within the hour.
I will certainly share your name with anyone who has issues with QB. I would highly recommend Rick he is a wealth of Knowledge!”
Date: April 21, 2011

Overall Rating 5 out of 5

 

Project Budgeting

“We needed an expert who could show us how to use QB’s to track our projects performance, budgets, and the like. We found Rick Daigle through QB’s and set up an appointment. By the end of the appointment we were running project budgets and analytical reports. It was that fast and easy! We are extremely pleased with the training and instruction Rick provided and we highly recommend his ProAdvisor Expert services. He is highly skilled, professional and knowledgeable and we would definitely use him again.”
Date: April 4, 2011

Overall Rating 5 out of 5

 

QB consolidating issue

“Great service. Rick is totally patient with me!! Thanks so much!”

 

Date: April 1, 2011

Overall Rating 5 out of 5

QB Manufacturing & Wholesale

“I was very thankful that Rick responded so quickly to my call for help. We met this morning and although I’ve been using QB for several years now, I learned so many new and important facets of QB in less than three hours. I have an inventory issue and with his expertise I feel like I’m on the right path now. I would recommend Rick to any company who needs help with QB or their financial vision. Thanks Rick!”


Date: February 23, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

QB conversion from Wachovia to Wells Fargo and QB Upgrade

“Overall rating 5
Rick is extremely knowledgeable of QB and the entire process. He is a pleasure to work with not only because of his knowledge but his quick mind and sense of humor. I highly recommend him and his expertise.”

Date: February 14, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

How to find and correct mistakes on entries.

“My experience was fantastic with Mr. Daigle. He was very polite and helpful. After explaining what I needed to do, I was able to solve and find my mistake. Thank you so much for been so kind and patience with me.

You have earned an excellent rating from me.”

Date: January 20, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Consultation

“Rick met with me to discuss QuickBooks Premier – Professional Services and helped me understand the program. He explained some of the functions in a clear fashion so that we did not have to go over the same items multiple times.”


Date: January 7, 2011

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Quickbooks consulting

“I hired Rick to help us customize quickbooks for a start-up company. Rick was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Rick is extremely knowledegable and efficient in his consulting. I considered consultants who charged less per hour, but overall, Rick is the best value because the overall time is much less than other consultants.”

Date: December 30, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

retail pro setup

“if it hadn’t been for Rick, I would have sent the whole system back. he had the patience of Job with the tech support people. we finally got it setup and running, personalized with most of my records from my previous system. Hooray for Rick and many kudos on a job well done. I would use him again in a heartbeat if we ever had a problem again. Carolyn”

Date: November 23, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Responsiveness

Basic Training

“We are a three person office with no bookkeeping training and minimal Quick Books experience. Rick was extremely knowledgeable and quite patient with our very elementary questions! When we needed him to repeat things over and over, he did not show any frustration, though I am sure that there was some! He was very easy to work with and we will not hesitate to call with further questions.”


Date: November 22, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Quickbooks Pro 2010

“Rick was extremely accommodating while helping me switch my accounting records from Quickbooks Online to Quickbooks Pro 2010. He was prompt and patient while prioritizing customer satisfaction and he answered all of my questions with expertise.”


Date: October 6, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Quickbooks advice on systems operations

“Rick has advised me on numerous Quickbooks issues and has always been spot on. He is able to explain complex processes so I can understand them!!!”


Date: October 5, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

QuickBooks training

“Rick Daigle has been a true lifesaver for our company! He is a Quick Books wiz and I would recommend him to anyone (I plan on it). We originally hired Rick to come in and help with a few issues we were having with Quick Books, but we soon realized that he could really help us turn our business around. He has trained the staff on how to effectively use Quick Books to make all of our lives a bit easier (and to help run our business more smoothly). He is very efficient with his time and never wastes a minute of yours. I can proudly say that by working with Rick for a very brief period of time I feel confident to handle most situations that arise regarding Quick Books, and what I cannot handle I know I can get a quick answer from Rick. He is a honest businessman who is genuinely interested in helping your business. If you need help with your business, look no further.”


Date: September 15, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

QB installation consultation

“Rick was a tremendous help to us as we evaluated an upgrade in the current version of QB that was being used; his most important input was to use all the tools that QB had to offer . . . mainly QB payroll to supplement our use of the other QB packages that we were using. Great advice!!!”

Date: September 12, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Responsiveness

Remote QB Assistance

“When I started out with a new client, I found that hundreds of transaction were recorded with negative COGS. While I have significant QB experience, this one had me buffaloed. I contacted Rick and then sent him the company file. He immediately diagnosed the issue and set me on the road to fixing it. After one more iteration, we were fixed and the client (not to mention me!) was quite happy.

Rick’s expertise allowed him to respond quickly and totally effectively to our issue. His price was more than fair. An old saying says you can get something fast, get it good or get it cheap; but you can only have two of the three. With Rick, I can truly say we got all three. I would go to him again in a heartbeat, and recommend him most highly to all.”


Date: September 7, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

QuickBooks initial setup and training

“Rick knows his stuff, that’s for sure. In 3 hours, he took a QuickBooks neophyte (me), and turned me into a QuickBooks power user. Rick helped me turn my inefficient billing and invoicing process into an efficient, repeatable process. Rick obviously knows QuickBooks from top to bottom, however he did not try to weigh me down with information I did not need for my business. Recommending Rick in an absolute no-brainer.”


Date: August 27, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Gave me advice on Time Tracker

“Rick is a knowledgeable and friendly guy. He answered all my questions for a very reasonable price.”

Date: August 3, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Quickbooks MAC Training

“Rick was extremely helpful to my business by helping me go in and set up Quickbooks. I have the MAC edition, however it really didn’t make a difference whether it was mac or pc, he knew the files and procedures up and down. I was a bit confused with Quickbooks in terms of the whole structure and set-up. However within minutes I was inputting my sales receipts, Inventory files, and banking transactions. Rick was great to take the time and go through each section step by step. Also, He was interested in how I do business so he could spot areas I could use within QB that may be unique to my business and provide more value. I will recommend Rick to any business in need of a ProAdvisor.”

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Date: July 29, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Helped me reconcile my invoice numbers and straighten it out

“Rick was fantastic support for me. He came to our house within 30 minutes of my call. He went to great lengths to fix my problem and explain what he did and how I can do this if I need to in the future and how to preform many other tasks I didn’t previously know how to do. He spoke on my level and was very clear and easy to comprehend. FIVE stars!”


Date: July 22, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
QuickBooks Consulting – Ongoing

“Rick is responsive to my questions, quick to create a solution to my problems, and always upbeat and positive!”

Date: July 20, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Report

“Rick was very helpful instructing me to find a report I needed in QB. Thanks Rick.”

Date: June 12, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Consulting on non-quickbooks programs

“Though I am a QuickBooks Pro Advisor, Rick is my “go to” person for any and all questions regarding QB. His depth and breadth of knowledge of complimentary software programs is second to none! So, if you want to get more out of QuickBooks, ask Rick how!”


Date: June 3, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Consultation

“Rick was very knowledgeable and gave me sound advise in how our company can speed up the QB processing of data. I would not hesitate to call on Rick for future needs.”


Date: May 19, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

2010 QuickBooks Pro Training

“Rick was a wonderful teacher. He was on time, very friendly, and very professional. His knowledge of Quickbooks and how to utilize the software was so helpful to me. I highly recommend Rick.”

Date: May 18, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Consultation on QBES and Fishbowl Inventory

“Rick recently worked with me to consult with a client who is facing a significant decision on the right software solution to help properly implement an improved inventory system. Rick was extremely helpful in covering the potential solutions to the client’s challenges as it relates to inventory and cost tracking using Quickbooks and Fishbowl Inventory. He also offered to connect us with his key contact within Fishbowl. Rick is clearly a top notch expert in this field and his help is greatly appreciated.”


Date: May 18, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

QB information source

“I am proud to be a partner of Rick Daigle. Several times I have been at one of my clients and faced a difficult QuickBooks question. I always turn to Rick to help me out. He always has a solutions, and many times gives me a couple options in order to determine which one fits the situation the best. He is a fountain of information regarding QuickBooks, and I highly recommend him.”

Date: May 17, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Network Configuration

“We were having problems with our QuickBooks network configuration after our upgrade. Rick Daigle was able to fix the problem quickly. We were very impressed with the depth of his knowledge.”


Date: May 14, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Consultation

“Rick Daigle is the consummate ProAdvisor. I had questions regarding “how to” create certain reports. Rick and I sat at my PC, brought up the reports and worked out a solution. I could not have done it alone.

When there are questions regarding the use of QB’s, Rick’s advice and consultation proves invaluable.”


Date: May 13, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Ability to use budgets by department in Quickbooks

“Rick showed that he is extremely knowledgeable and was able to direct me in how to accomplish task in some easy steps over the phone.

He is willing to answer any questions and he gave me as much time as I needed to explain the steps.”

Date: May 13, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Support for my practice

“Rick has been a huge help in providing advice, support, and knowledge. He quickly and accurately has provided solutions for the most complex problems. His knowledge is top notch and complete. Rick is my go to person for issues I cannot figure out.”

Date: May 12, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Answers to complex QB questions

“I’m pretty good with QB, but when I get stuck, Rick is the first person I call for help. I’ve never had to make a second call.”


Date: April 15, 2010

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

5 out of 5
Helped with Opening Balances

“Rick helped me to solve company file confusion and to create appropriate beginning balances upon transfer from another user. I had become fearful an depressed but he confidently assured me that all would be well. I will always be grateful for the work that Rick did for me. He really knows his “stuff”.”

Date: April 15, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Quickbooks training

“Rick is nothing short of phenomenal! Not only did he come to my office to give me some suggestions on how to use QB so that it works for me making my life easier, he was very patient with me, and he also saved me money on my merchant account!”

Date: March 12, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Help on Quickbooks

“Rick was available for me when I had a problem reconciling Quickbooks for the month. I reconciled by accident and he was able to take my file I sent him to verify that I just needed to update my Quickbooks version. I was thrilled and relieved that this was the solution and I wasn’t in a deep hole because of my mistake. I highly recommend Rick for any Quickbooks problem…”

Date: February 2, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Helped with a question

“I had what I knew was a fairly simple question, but I could not figure out how to handle it. I emailed Rick, and he answered the question quickly with exactly the right information. That saved me hours of aggravation!”

Date: February 1, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

“I would like to thank Rick for being a very patient instructor. There were times that I felt, if you will excuse the expression, “very blonde”. Not only did he help me with the issue at hand, but we covered other areas in QB as well. Rick initially helped me set up our books and responded quickly when I needed additional help in setting up a loan for the Company. I will continue to use his service and would highly recommend his service to others.”

Date: January 30, 2010
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
QuickBooks Pro 2010 training

“I am restarting a small business and had used QuickBooks approximately 10 years ago but had forgotten many important details. Rick very patiently and expertly walked me through all of the necessary steps of getting set up in the program and showed me how to use the features that will be relevant for my business. He is extremely knowledegable and professional, and I am grateful to have Rick as a resource for future business needs.”

Date: October 30, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Invoice Help

“Rick helped me by finding out where my QB set-up error existed so I could map revenue to the correct account. He even offered to help me get a loan set up in QB when I get the loan statement in the mail. He was very helpful. Thanks Rick!”

Date: September 3, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Fellow pro-advisor in need of help

“Rick helped me with an insurance issue. He was polite and very knowledgeable. What more can you ask for these days? Top notch service!!”

Date: July 5, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Quickbooks Enterprise Solutions Consulting

“Mr. Daigle helped our company by being a liaison between the technology side and the accounting side. His expertise in accounting and technology provided us the tools we needed in order to properly invoice and recognize revenue in Quickbooks Enterprise Solutions. We appreciated his professionalism and patience while working to solve our accounting issues.”

Date: June 19, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

General QB questions

“I have received the benefit of Rick’s considerable QB knowledge for over a year now. Every question that I have asked him, he not only has known the answer, he has been able to share his knowledge in a way that makes it easy to learn. I have found Rick to be courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He is quick to respond to my questions and he is a great teacher! I would highly recommend Rick to anyone who is looking for a highly qualified, respectable, professional.”


Date: February 18, 2009

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Quickbooks Pro 2009 Training

“I had no prior experience with Quickbooks prior to the training session with Rick, and now I am ready to get started! When I had technical difficulties, he quickly shared his desktop and a sample account with me, navigating through the functions and explaining how they all tied together. Rick is both professional and personable, and I would highly recommend him.”

Date: February 14, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Rick helped set up a book-keeping system for my husband’s welding contracting business that will give much better information on how we are progressing throughout the year.

“Rick was EXTREMELY helpful — and especially PATIENT with me. (I wasn’t very familiar with lots of things on the computer… but now I’m better !) Rick is a very good TEACHER — I can say that because I LEARNED a lot!!!”


Date: February 10, 2009

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
Answered questions about QB version compatibility

“Rick has been extremely helpful with answering questions I had about the compatibility between Enterprise and QB Pro versions. Rick went the extra mile and emailed me info on how to import some excel files from a new clients former accountant to us.
Thanks Rick for your very welcomed information!
I highly recommend seeking Rick’s advise.”

Date: February 8, 2009
Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Startup Training Service

“Rick was very helpful and is a consummate professional in his field. His understanding of the Quickbooks product and how it is utilized within an organization is unparalleled. I would highly recommend Rick Daigle as a resource for any organization that is looking for assistance with the product.”


Date: August 28, 2008

Overall Rating
5 out of 5

Set up QB Premier ’08 to work with my online store and inventory

“Rick, was (is) professional, proficient, competent, and reliable. I found him to take my problems seriously and he pursued creative solutions when the straight forward approach would not work. He left me confidently prepared to handle my business properly. It was a pleasure and money well spent.”

September 2008
Rick is a knowledgeable, trusted business partner of ours. When we need his expertise, he’s there for us. Our company is in early growth stage and having Rick available to provide senior level expertise to guide us has been very valuable.
Andrew Halasz, President, VIXIA North America

September 2008
Since coming onboard, Rick has been instrumental in helping us keep our cap table and shareholder information in great shape. Rick has also been a valuble asset in his ability to provide financial modeling on each of our deals.
We believe the investment made by our company in securing B2B’s involvement will make the difference in our ability to drive up our valuation.
A. Maurice Maddox, EVP & COO, FourSpots, Inc.

September 2008
Rick,
You have my sincere gratitude and appreciation for the able professional services and invaluable moral support you’ve provided over the last year. I’m looking forward to working with you as my company continues to recover and prosper. All the very best, President & Founder, Sattelite Communications Company.

B2B CFO®

Free Discovery AnalysisTM

Fill out the form to receive your
Free Discovery AnalysisTM (a $1600 value)










-->